I want to erase my data
If you’d like to delete your AppBlock account and all associated data, here’s how to do it.
How to request data deletion
- Open AppBlock.
- Go to Profile → Settings → Account.
- Tap Delete account.
Alternatively, you can contact us directly at apple@appblock.app and request account and data deletion.
What gets deleted
- Your AppBlock account.
- Any data associated with your account on our servers.
Your local device data (schedules, settings) will remain on your device until you uninstall the app.