How does the trial period work?

If you’re new to AppBlock and have never subscribed before, you’ll have the option to start a free 7-day trial of the Premium version directly in the app.

How the trial works

Once you start the trial, you have 7 days of full access to all Premium features.

When the trial ends, your subscription automatically renews to the yearly Premium plan — unless you cancel before the trial period is up.

On the 5th day of your trial, you’ll receive a reminder from Google Play letting you know the free trial is ending in 2 days.

How to cancel before the trial ends

  1. Open the Google Play Store.
  2. Tap your profile picture.
  3. Go to Payments & subscriptions → Subscriptions.
  4. Find AppBlock and tap Cancel subscription.

Cancel before the trial ends and you won’t be charged.

Good to know

  • The free trial is only available if you’ve never subscribed to AppBlock Premium before.
  • After cancellation, you keep Premium access until the end of the trial period.
Was this article helpful?
We use cookies!
We use cookies for the best website functionality, which we process according to our privacy policy. More information about cookies can be found here.